Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore

  1. M.Tech in Industrial Electronics
  2. M.Tech in Industrial Structures
  3. M.Tech in Network & Internet Engineering
  4. M.Tech in Environmental Engineering
  5. M.Tech in Maintenance Engineering
  6. M.Tech in Computer Engineering
  7. M.Tech in Software Engineering
  8. M.Tech in Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  9. M.Tech in Master of Engineering Management
  10. M.Tech in Energy System & Management
  11. M.Tech in Health Science & Water Engineering
  12. M.Tech in Polymer Science
  13. Master of Business Administration
  14. Master of Computer Applications

1) Eligibility Criteria for academic year 2008-09

1) Regulations governing Master of Technology Course in Engineering

2) Regulations governing Master of Computer Applications Course

3) Regulations governing Master of Business Administration